Group Members

IMG_20141104_185043_20160712 2.jpg

Dr. David Omer

Principle Investigator

david.omer@mail.huji.ac.il

Office: +972-2-5494712

Goodman brain science building, 3rd floor,  Room  2311

  • Twitter
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-07 at 13.51.57.jpeg

Roni Cohen

Lab Manager

MSc. Student

roni.cohen5@mail.huji.ac.il

Office: +972-2-5494511

IMG-20210825-WA0009.jpg

Reuven Lifshitz

Graduate student

ELSC

reuven.lifshitz@mail.huji.ac.il

Screenshot_20220616-161730.jpg

Aner Shapira

Undergraduate Researcher

(biology )

aner.shapira@mail.huji.ac.il

20221108_124508.jpg

Guy Oren

Undergraduate Researcher

(psy-biology; Amirim)

guy.oren1@mail.huji.ac.il

image_6483441 (1).JPG

Nimrod Agassi

Undergraduate Researcher

(psychology/biology; Etgar)

nimrod.agassi@mail.huji.ac.il

Alumni

Ehud- website photo.jpg

Dr. Ehud Winepinsky

Postdoc

IMG_8206.jpg

Einat Sarig

Undergraduate Researcher

(computational biology)

einat.sarig@mail.huji.ac.il

Johnatan- website photo.jpg

Johnathan Navott

Undergraduate Researcher

jhonatha.navott@mail.huji.ac.il

 
Roni- website photo.jpg

Roni Stein

Undergraduate Researcher