Group Members

IMG_20141104_185043_20160712 2.jpg

Dr. David Omer

Principle Investigator

david.omer@mail.huji.ac.il

Office: +972-2-5494712

Goodman brain science building, 3rd floor,  Room  2311

  • Twitter
IMG_4278_edited.jpg

Moriel Ben-zwi

Lab Manager

moriel.benzwi@mail.huji.ac.il

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-07 at 13.51.57.jpeg

Roni Cohen

Lab Manager

roni.cohen5@mail.huji.ac.il

Office: +972-2-5494511

two_heads.jpg

Maysan Bader

ELSC PhD student

maysan.bader@mail.huji.ac.il

IMG-20210825-WA0009.jpg

Reuven Lifshitz

Undergraduate Researcher

(psychobiology)

reuven.lifshitz@mail.huji.ac.il

IMG_8206.jpg

Einat Sarig

Undergraduate Researcher

(computational biology)

einat.sarig@mail.huji.ac.il

Alumni

Ehud- website photo.jpg

Dr. Ehud Winepinsky

Postdoc

ehud.winepinsky@mail.huji.ac.il

Johnatan- website photo.jpg

Johnathan Navott

Undergraduate Researcher

jhonatha.navott@mail.huji.ac.il

 
Roni- website photo.jpg

Roni Stein

Undergraduate Researcher

roni.stein1@mail.huji.ac.il